ABOUT ME

Born 1966 into a Swiss-French family of textile industrialists I got acquainted already in my young years with the exciting world of a creative part of the economy. Notions like spinning, weaving, knitting, fashion, became familiar to me.

It is no surprise that I was attracted to embark on a career in this industry. The main educational stages included Commercial College with diploma, Textile College and practical apprenticeship in a leading Swiss company of fashion fabrics.

After many years of market experience in an agency representing international top labels I have founded my own company which carries renowned brands.

My focus is on partnership with suppliers and customers alike. I aim to offer professional service to my customers sharing their goal to be competitive with up to date labels of a high quality standard.

I am married living with my husband and two sons in Küsnacht on the lake of Zürich.

Cristine Puntigam-Illi

ME VOICI

Née 1966 dans une famille franco-suisse d'industriels du textile, c'est dans mes jeunes années déjà que j'ai pris connaissance d'un monde créateur et fascinant de l'économie. Des notions telles que filature, tissage, tricotage, mode, devenaient concrètes.

Peu surprenant était donc l'attraction d'une carrière dans l'industrie textile.
Aux études commerciales avec diplôme s'ajoutaient quelques semestres dans l'école suisse du textile. Un apprentissage dans une entreprise réputée de tissus mode haut de gamme était le premier contact avec le monde économique. Une expérience valeureuse et une base parfaite pour continuer sur la route que je m'était donnée.

Après un bon nombre d'années de travail dans une agence représentant des premiers labels internationaux je fondais ma propre agence avec des collections d'articles de qualité supérieure.

Je m'efforce d'établir une ambiance de partenaires professionnels tant avec mes clients que mes fournisseurs. Je m'identifie avec leur but d'être compétitifs en offrant des griffes de haute qualité soigneusement choisies.

Mariée avec deux enfants, notre famille habite aux bords du lac de Zürich.